WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

SMOK RPM 4 Kit

As low as $27.99
In stock
SKU
SMOK RPM 4 Kit
Color Availability SKU Unit Price Subtotal Qty
Black 164 smo-rpm-4-kit-black
$27.99
$0.00
    Blue 61 smo-rpm-4-kit-silver-blue
    $27.99
    $0.00
      Red 96 smo-rpm-4-kit-silver-red
      $27.99
      $0.00
        Rose Gold 65 smo-rpm-4-kit-rose-gold
        $27.99
        $0.00
          Pink 102 smo-rpm-4-kit-cyan-pink
          $27.99
          $0.00
            Black Leather 114 smo-rpm-4-kit-black-leather
            $27.99
            $0.00
              Brown Leather 82 smo-rpm-4-kit-brown-leather
              $27.99
              $0.00
                Red Leather 95 smo-rpm-4-kit-red-leather
                $27.99
                $0.00
                  Pale Champagne 136 smo-rpm-4-kit-pale-champagne
                  $27.99
                  $0.00
                    Blue Leather 68 smo-rpm-4-kit-blue-leather
                    $27.99
                    $0.00
                      reset

                      SMOK RPM 4 Pod Kit

                      Specifications:

                      • Size: 103m*25*27.9mm
                      • Weight: 102g/107g*
                      • Battery Capacity: 1650mAh
                      • Power Range: 5W-60W
                      • Standby Current: <100uA
                      • Input Voltage: 3.3V-4.2V
                      • Output Voltage: 0.8V-4.OV
                      • Resistance Range: 0.2Ω-2.5Ω
                      • Charging Voltage: 5V±O.2V
                      • Charging Current: Max 1.5A
                      • Overcharge Voltage: 4.3V±O.05V
                      • Overcharge Current: 2A±O.6A
                      • Over-discharge Voltage: 2.4V±O.05V

                      Package Content:

                      • 1x RPM 4 Device (1650mAh)
                      • 1x RPM 4 LP2 Pod (LP2 Meshed 0.23Ω DL Coil Preinstalled) (5ml)
                      • 1x RPM 4 RPM Pod (RPM  Mesh 0.4Ω Coil Preinstalled) (5ml)
                      • 1x Type-C Cable
                      • 1x User Manual
                      More Information
                      Brand SMOK
                      Manufacturer SMOK
                      Write Your Own Review
                      You're reviewing:SMOK RPM 4 Kit

                      Related products

                      Check items to add to the cart or
                      Recently Viewed
                      No recently views items
                      Clear All