WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Lost Vape Orion Art Pod Kit

As low as $14.25
In stock
SKU
Lost Vape Orion Art Pod Kit
Color Availability SKU Unit Price Subtotal Qty
Amber Clear 46 lvp-orion-art-pod-kit-amber-clear
$14.25
$0.00
    Black Clear 20 lvp-orion-art-pod-kit-black-clear
    $14.25
    $0.00
      Blue Clear 38 lvp-orion-art-pod-kit-blue-clear
      $14.25
      $0.00
        Full Clear 21 lvp-orion-art-pod-kit-full-clear
        $14.25
        $0.00
          Purple Clear 38 lvp-orion-art-pod-kit-purple-clear
          $14.25
          $0.00
            Red Clear 14 lvp-orion-art-pod-kit-red-clear
            $14.25
            $0.00
              reset

              Introducing an-all new Pod Kit from Lost Vape, the Lost Vape Orion Art Pod Kit! This beautiful and innovatively designed Pod System features an 800mAh Rechargeable Battery providing users with a powerful vaping experience. Not only does the Orion Art Pod Kit features a powerful battery for users to enjoy, but the 2.5mL E-Liquid Capacity also provides users to enjoy their favorite freebase or Nicotine Salt E-Liquids for users. Try out the variety of colors and designs available for the Lost Vape Orion Art Pod Kit at the best price!

               

               

              Also available from Lost Vape in order of popularity:

              Lost Vape Orion Art Pod Kit

              Introducing an-all new Pod System Kit from Lost Vape, the Lost Vape Orion Art Pod Kit! This innovative Pod Kit features an 800mAh Rechargeable Battery providing users with a powerful vaping experience with its 5-18w power output. Not only does the Art Pod Kit allow users to enjoy their favorite freebase or Salt Nicotine with its 2.5mL E-Liquid Capacity. This Pod System Kit features a side filling system and auto-draw or press-to-fire mechanism making it easy for users to enjoy. This device also features short circuit protection, overheating protection, and weak battery protection for users to enjoy a safe vaping experience. Try out the variety of colors and designs available for the Lost Vape Orion Art Pod Kit at the best price!

              Colors:

              • Black Clear

              • Full Clear

              • Purple Clear
              • Blue Clear
              • Red Clear
              • Amber Clear

              Features:

              • 800mah Rechargeable Battery
              • Type-C Charging Port
              • 5-18w Wattage Output
              • 2.5mL E-Liquid Capacity
              • Side Filling System
              • Freebase or Salt Nicotine Salt E-Liquids Compatible
              • Ultra-Compact
              • Auto-Draw And Press-To-FIre

               

              Also available from Lost Vape in order of popularity:

              Lost Vape Thelema Pod Kit 80w

              Lost Vape Thelema Quest Kit

              Lost Vape Thelema Quest Mod

              Lost Vape Ursa Nano Pod Kit

              Lost Vape Orion Mini Pod Kit

               

               

              Check out our thousands more Pod System Kits here!

              More Information
              Brand Lost Vape
              Manufacturer Lost Vape
              Write Your Own Review
              You're reviewing:Lost Vape Orion Art Pod Kit
              Recently Viewed
              No recently views items
              Clear All